Our Team

Reputation Communications provides clients with a bespoke team of communications professionals. We construct a team to the precise needs of the client, clustering expertise around your challenge as and when it is needed.

The advantages are clear. Not only do you get the very best, drawn from a network built up over years, but you only pay for their services when you employ them.

All RepComms consultants each have a minimum of ten years’ experience and an unrivalled understanding of politics, media and regulation. Crucially, they have each operated in the white heat of game changing campaigns, providing counsel to companies and governments in the UK and across the world, particularly in the USA, Arabian Gulf, France, Germany and South Africa.

Patrick Barrow

Managing Director


patrick@reputationcommunications.com

+44 (0)7795 035363


Lucy Goodwin

Director


lucy@reputationcommunications.com

+44 (0)7961 452558


Robin Britten

Associate Partner


robin@reputationcommunications.com


Vicky Beaney

Director


vicky@reputationcommunications.com

+44 (0) 203 189 1951


Advisory Board

Our Advisory Board contains additional expertise and experience drawn from financial, military and business backgrounds. The Board meets regularly to offer additional strategic counsel to the client team and members of the Advisory Board can, where required, work directly with the client to achieve campaign objectives.

Col. Bob Stewart DSO MP

Non-Executive Director


bob@reputationcommunications.com

+44 (0)1732 667066


Ian Hunt

Non-Executive Director


ian@reputationcommunications.com

+44 (0)1732 667066


John Purcell

Non-Executive Director


john@reputationcommunications.com

01732 667066